>
The USGenWeb Project
Louisiana Archives

Catahoula Parish Contributors

This page was last updated onTuesday, 12-Jan-2021 10:42:24 EST

Contributors Email Addresses


Contributors

~Please remove the space(s) and the word "at" and replace with the @ sign. Thank you.~

Name Email
Renee' Adams renee_adams71343 at yahoo.com
Dale Allbritton glenleee at pacbell.net
Kathleen Clark-Allen Lildm58 at aol.com
Leatha A. Betts  jlabetts at burgoyne.com
Cindy Bordelon cindybordelon2003 at yahoo.com

at bellsouth.net">Jo Branch

 
Gina Brown  
Kay Thompson-Brown diggersinc at aol.com
Thomas Butt tom.butt at intres.com
Carolyn E. Cantrell Cecantrell657 at cs.com
Jan Craven jcraven at usunwired.net
Tricia Creech tlc at colla.com
Joe Doughty doughty1 at iamerica.net
Patricia E. Ezell PatEzell at worldnet.att.net
Charlotte & Deborah Foshee sackettdaxx at yahoo.com
Peggy Guice peggyguice at comcast.net
Barbara Haigh  lucyana at telepak.net
Roland J. Heddins rhheddins at mail.com
Wayne Hughs waynehughs at aol.com
Don Johnson HTML page
Rita Jones reejonjon at yahoo.com
Carol Young Knight  MrsCranie at aol.com
Natalie Leatherman leatherns at aol.com
Stephen Lilley salilley at prodigy.net
LGHS  
Kathryn H. McCorkle khmccorkle at cox.net
Ron Manley ronmanley at comcast.net
Jerry Mead  ljerry.mead at cox.ne

Mike Miller  

 
Jeanie Mock genielists at yahoo.com
W. J. Nunnally nunnally at centuryinter.net
Deanne Pardue deanne at i-55.com
Lora Peppers  
Gloria Pierson  
James Rice jercev at gmail.com
Tonya Salter evnnmatmom at oal.com
Richard Sevier dicksevier at comcast.net
Claude B.Slaton cslaton at bellsouth.net
Dorothy Taylor  dtaylor at bayou.com
Gaytha Carver Thompson LaFamTree at aol.com
Houston Tracy, Jr.  tresearch3 at aol.com
Angela Walker  angelaw at bellsouth.net
Carol Walker   carola at bellsouth.net
K. Waterhouse ZenCity at aol.com
Betty White  bwhite123 at msn.com
Jimmy R.White JimmyRWhite at aol.com
Annette Womack  
Kim Stracener Zapalac  zapnyou at earthlink.net


PLEASE GET INVOLVED!

We are looking for any historical documents, articles, photos, etc. Everyone is urged to donate transcriptions of Catahoula Parish bible records, cemeteries, court records, old newspaper articles, biographies of residents, old letters, census data, obituaries, family histories, parish histories, military records, old photographs, etc.

The USGenWeb has provided an easy to use form for submitting a RECORD of any type to the Louisiana GenWeb Archives. It will be forwarded to me for the Catahoula Parish Archives. You can still submit a free form text document if you choose not to use the form provided. Click here to go to the FORMS page or send your formatted documents, according to the GUIDELINES below, to Bryant Walker if you would like to contribute to the Catahoula Parish Archive Project.

Please click on the links below to view the instructions on how to format and submit your information:


Guidelines for submitting files
Guidelines for scanned documents
LAGenWeb
Catahoula Parish LAGenWeb Site
LAArchives Table of Contents
LAGenWeb Archives Search Engine
USGenWeb
USGW Archives National Search Engine

© LAGenWeb Archives Project
Hosted by
theusgenweb.org