Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1885 Pierce County, Wisconsin, State Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Nick Schommer (njschomm@pressenter.com) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1885 Pierce County, Wisconsin, State Census contains 135 pages (census
images). These pages are not numbered on the microfilm, so they were assigned the file names 001 through 135.

Page numbers for specific county subdivisions are as follows:
Clifton Township: 001-004
Diamond Bluff Township: 004-009
Ellsworth Township: 010-022
El Paso Township: 023-028
Gilman Township: 030-035
Hartland Township: 036-044
Isabelle Township: 045-047
Maiden Rock Township: 048-055
Martell Township: 056-062
Oak Grove Township: 064-069
City of Prescott: 070-076
River Falls Township: 077-082
City of River Falls: 083-095
Rock Elm Township: 096-101
Salem Township: 103-106
Spring Lake Township: 108-113
Trenton Township: 115-120
Trimbelle Township: 122-128
Union Township: 129-134

The 1885 Pierce County, Wisconsin, State Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650