Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1860 Pierce County, Wisconsin, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Nick A. Schommer (nas@win.bright.net) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1860 Pierce County, Wisconsin, Census contains 122 pages (census
images), numbered 069 through 190.

The name of each image file is the page number. (In the case of 1880, 1900, 1910,
and 1920 census, the file name includes both the Enumeration District and the
page number.)

Page numbers for specific county subdivisions are as follows:
Clifton Township: 069-079, 176
City of Prescott: 080, 133-158
Diamond Bluff Township: 081-083, 180
Martelle Township: 084, 095-107
El Paso Township: 085-087
Perry Township: 087-088, 119-121
Hartland Township: 089-091, 132
Isabelle Township: 092-094
Village of River Falls: 108, 159-165
Oak Grove Township: 109-117, 190
Pleasant Valley Township: 117-118, 123-131
Trimbelle Township: 121-122, 181-189
River Falls Township: 166-176
Trenton Township: 177-179

The 1860 Pierce County, Wisconsin, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650