Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1920 Robertson County, Texas, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Jo Ella Snider Parker, Elizabeth Price, Cassandra Wells, Connie Moss, Linda Ann Brazell Nance, Roy D. Rhodes Jr., Dianna Shoun, & Erik M. Boelter, contributors to the Robertson County Historical Commission's Census Project (clazhome@msn.com) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1920 Robertson County, Texas, Census contains 580 pages (census
images) in Enumeration Districts 169 through 188.
The following pages were not copied from the microfilm, as they are blank:
169-07B, 171-07B, 182-17B, 183-12B, and 185-13B.

The name of each image file is the page number. (In the case of 1880, 1900, 1910,
and 1920 census, the file name includes both the Enumeration District and the
page number.)

The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated
in each Enumeration District:
Precinct 1: ED 169-171
Calvert, Precinct 1: ED 172-173
Precinct 2: ED 174-175
Hearne Town, Precinct 2: ED 176-177
Precinct 3: ED 178-179
Precinct 4: ED 180
Precinct 5: ED 181
Precinct 6: ED 182, 184, 185-01A through 185-13A
Franklin Town: ED 183-01A through 183-12A
Franklin District: ED 183-13A through 183-16B
Precinct 9: ED 185-14A through 185-21A
Precinct 7: ED 186-187
Precinct 8: ED 188

The 1920 Robertson County, Texas, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650