Greer County

February 8, 1860 - March 16, 1896
Old Greer County, Texas, was comprised of all of present day Greer, Jackson, and Harmon counties, OK, and parts of present day Beckham County, OK, and Lipscomb, Hemphill, Wheeler, Collingsworth, and Childress counties, TX.
Description Size Date Contributor
1891 Certificate of Election 5K Mar 1999 Trey Holt
1890 Certificate of Qualification 5K Mar 1999 Trey Holt
1889 Tax Payment of D. L. Dickey 1K May 2007 Joseph H. Howard