History of Luzerne County Pennsylvania

H. C. Bradsby, Editor
S. B. Nelson & Co., Publishers, 1893



Ashley Borough [p.531]
Avoca Borough [p.533]
Bear Creek Township [p.534]
Black Creek Township [p.534]
Buck Township [p.537]
Butler Township [p.538]
Conyngham Township [p.541]
Dallas Borough [p.542]
Dallas Township [p.542]
Denison Township [p.543]
Dorrance Township [p.547]
Dorranceton Borough [p.548]
Edwardsville Borough [p.548]
Exeter Borough [p.549]
Exeter Township [p.550]
Fairmount Township [p.552]
Fairview Township [p.554]
Forty Fort Borough [p.558]
Foster Township [p.560]
Franklin Township [p.562]
Freeland Borough [p.563]
Hanover Township [p.566]
Hazle Township [p.580]
Hollenback Township [p.582]
Hughestown Borough [p.583]
Hunlock Township [p.583]
Huntington Township [p.584]
Jackson Township [p.588]
Jeddo Borough [p.561]
Jenkins Township [p.589]
Kingston Borough [p.590]
Kingston Township [p.595]

Laflin Borough [p.596]
Lake Township [p.597]
Laurel Run Borough [p.600]
Lehman Township [p.598]
Luzerne Borough [p.600]
Marcy Township [p.603]
Miner's Mill Borough [p.604]
Nanticoke Borough [p.605]
Nescopeck Township [p.608]
New Columbus Borough [p.587]
Newport Township [p.612]
Parsons Borough [p.614]
Pittston Township [p.615]
Pittston Borough [p.618]
Plains Township [p.626]
Plymouth Borough [p.631]
Plymouth Township [p.634]
Ross Township [p.641]
Salem Township [p.642]
Shickshinny Borough [p.647]
Slocum Township [p.649]
Sugar Notch Borough [p.650]
Sugarloaf Township [p.650]
Union Township [p.657]
West Hazleton Borough [p.658]
West Pittston Borough [p.658]
White Haven Borough [p.659]
Wilkes-Barre Township [p.663]
Wright Township [p.664]
Wyoming Borough [p.665]
Yatesville Borough [p.666]

History of Luzerne County Pennsylvania; H. C. Bradsby, Editor
S. B. Nelson & Co., Publishers, 1893
Chapter XX | Table of Contents | Part II Bios
Updated: 28 May 2004