Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1920 Dewey County, Oklahoma, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Glenn Belcher (commander@inetone.net) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1920 Dewey County, Oklahoma, Census contains 263 pages (census images) in
Enumeration Districts 203 through 217.
Page 208-05B was not copied from the microfilm, as it is blank.

The name of each image file is the page number. (In the case of 1880, 1900, 1910,
and 1920 census, the file name includes both the Enumeration District and the
page number.)

The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated
in each Enumeration District:
Banner Township: ED 203
Sickle Township: ED 204
Boyd Township: ED 205
Clark Township: ED 206
Cleveland Township: ED 207
Dawson Township: ED 208
Grant Township: ED 209
Haddom Township: ED 210
Johnson Township: ED 211
Harper Township & Lincoln Township: ED 212
Little Robe Township: ED 213
Seiling Township & Marion Township: ED 214
Simpson Township: ED 215
Taloga Township: ED 216
East Webb Township & West Webb Township: ED 217

The 1920 Dewey County, Oklahoma, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650