Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1920 Roosevelt County, New Mexico, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Roosevelt County Searchers (jglocke@yucca.net) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1920 Roosevelt County, New Mexico, Census contains 155 pages
(census images) in Enumeration Districts 150 through 172.
On the microfilm, Enumeration District 164 appears between EDs 152 and 154;
Enumeration District 153 appears between EDs 158 and 159.
The following pages were not copied from the microfilm, as they are blank:
152-07B, 154-04B, and 170-04B.

The name of each image file is the page number. (In the case of 1880, 1900, 1910,
and 1920 census, the file name includes both the Enumeration District and the
page number.)

The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated
in each Enumeration District:
Precinct 1, Portales: ED 150
Portales: ED 151
Precinct 2, Elida: ED 151
Precinct 3, Dereno: ED 164-01A through 164-01B
Precinct 20, Ingram: ED 164-02A through 164-02B
Precinct 21, Pearson: ED 164-03A through 164-03B
Precinct 19, Macy: ED 154-01A through 154-01B
Precinct 4, Floyd: ED 154-02A through 154-04A
Precinct 18, Upton: ED 154-05A through 154-05B
Precinct 5, Tolar: ED 155-01A through 155-02B
Precinct 22, Perry: ED 155-03A through 155-04B
Precinct 6, Minco: ED 156-01A through 156-02B
Precinct 11, Carter: ED 156-03A through 156-05B
Precinct 15, Causey: ED 156-06A through 156-08A
Precinct 7, Arch District: ED 157
Precinct 8, Bailey: ED 158
Precinct 9, Milnesand: ED 153-01A through 153-03B
Precinct 10, Valley View: ED 153-04A through 153-05A
Precinct 12: ED 159
Precinct 13, Midway: ED 160
Precinct 14, Nabe: ED 161
Precinct 16, Inez: ED 162
Precinct 17, Red Lake: ED 163
Precinct 23, Panter: ED 165
Precinct 24, New Hope: ED 166
Precinct 25, Delphos: ED 167
Precinct 26, Springer: ED 168
Precinct 27, Kermit: ED 169
Precinct 28, Emzy: ED 170
Precinct 29, Kenna: ED 171
Precinct 30, Richland: ED 172

The 1920 Roosevelt County, New Mexico, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650