Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1900 Knox County, Nebraska, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of James Sargent and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1900 Knox County, Nebraska, Census contains 341 pages (census images)
in Enumeration Districts 102 through 117.
The following pages were not copied from the microfilm, as they are blank:
103-03B, 104-05B, 105-10B, 108-05B, 111-04B, and 113-05B.

The name of each image file is the page number. (In the case of 1880, 1900, 1910,
and 1920 census, the file name includes both the Enumeration District and the
page number.)

The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated
in each Enumeration District:
Bohemia Township: ED 102-01A through 102-02B
Sparta Township: ED 102-03A through 102-05B
Western Township: ED 103-01A through 103-03A
Washington Township: ED 103-04A through 103-07A
Central Township: ED 104-01A through 104-05A
Cleveland Township: ED 104-06A through 104-10B
Creighton: ED 105-01A through 105-10A
Creighton Township: ED 105-11A through 105-18A
Wausa Village, Lincoln Township: ED 106-01A through 106-05A
Lincoln Township: ED 106-05B through 106-10A
Columbia Township: ED 106-10B through 106-14A
Bloomfield Village, Morton Township: ED 107-01A through 107-07B
Morton Township: ED 107-08A through 107-11B
Dowling Township: ED 108-01A through 108-05A
Dolphin Township: ED 108-06A through 108-10A
Eastern Township: ED 109-01A through 109-07B
Herrick Township: ED 109-08A through 109-13A
Peoria Township: ED 110-01A through 110-05B
Harrison Township: ED 110-06A through 110-09B
Santee Township: ED 111-01A through 111-02A, 111-05A through 111-18A
Hill Township: ED 111-02B through 111-04A, 111-18B through 111-22A
Verdigre Township: ED 112-01A through 112-07A
Jefferson Township: ED 112-07B through 112-11A
Miller Township: ED 113-01A through 113-05A
Logan Township: ED 113-06A through 113-08A
Niobrara Village, Niobrara Township: ED 114-01A through 114-05B
Niobrara Township: ED 114-06A through 114-09B
Raymond Township: ED 115
Valley Township: ED 116-01A through 116-04B
Spade Township: ED 116-05A through 116-08B
Walnut, Walnut Grove Township: ED 117

The 1900 Knox County, Nebraska, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650