Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1930 Randolph County, Missouri, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Craig Asbury (casbury@starband.net), James Bagby (itsjbagby@msn.com), Helen Bichel (helenbic@ix.netcom.com), Kathleen Bowlin (mkbowlin@iland.net), Gene Box (pops-box@att.net), Cecil V. Boyd (cvboyd@whc.net), Carole Brace (falcor2000@aol.com), Teresa Chase (tchase@inreach.com), Cindy Colley (cindycolley@ktis.net), Theodore Hitt (teh@wk.net), Avanell Jackson Hutton (bahutton@iland.net), Jeffrey Johnson (jefffj2il@aol.com), Linda Manning (jupep@aol.com), Sheryl Franklin Morgan (sherylmorgan@sbcglobal.net), W. Louis Myers (louann22@prodigy.net), Alice Nicholson (jenicholson@juno.com), Gary Patrick (biggerdaddy@msn.com), Karl & Cecy Rice (kcecyr@swbell.net), Shirly Roe (shirly1@swbell.net), Wilma Santos (wilma1945@yahoo.com), Sheryl McNeely Shaw (sjmcs@aol.com), Doras Trussell (trussell@mcmsys.com), David Yost (davidlyost@earthlink.net), and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1930 Randolph County, Missouri, Census contains 551 pages (census
images) in Enumeration Districts 01 through 28. (The full Enumeration
District citations are actually 88-01 through 88-14, but 88 is merely the
code number for all of Randolph County in the 1930 Census.)
The following pages were not copied from the microfilm, as they are blank:
16-07B, 21-09B, 21-25B, and 22-15B.

The name of each image file is the Enumeration District number and the
page number.

The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated
in each Enumeration District:
Cairo Town, Cairo Township: ED 01
Cairo Township: ED 02
Chariton Township: ED 03
Clifton Hill Town, Clifton Township: ED 04
Clifton Township: ED 05
Jacksonville Town, Jackson Township: ED 06
Jackson Township: ED 07
Higbee City, Moniteau Township: ED 08
Moniteau Township: ED 09
Clark City, Prairie Township: ED 10
Renick Town, Prairie Township: ED 11
Prairie Township: ED 12-13
Salt River Township: ED 14
Huntsville City: ED 15
Salt Spring Township: ED 16
Roanoke Town: ED 17
Silver Creek Township: ED 18
Moberly City, Ward 1: ED 19-20
Moberly City, Ward 2: ED 21
Moberly City, Ward 3: ED 22-23
Moberly City, Ward 4: ED 24-25
Urbandale Town, Sugar Creek Township: ED 26
Sugar Creek Township: ED 27
Union Township: ED 28

See 0000map1.jpg and 0000map2.jpg for maps showing the boundaries of the
Enumeration Districts in the 1930 Census.

The 1930 Randolph County, Missouri, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650