Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1900 Phelps County, Missouri, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Laura F. Hayes (healern@msn.com) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1900 Phelps County, Missouri, Census contains 296 pages (census images) in
Enumeration Districts 099 through 110.
The following pages were not copied from the microfilm, as they are blank:
104-02B, 104-03B, 104-05B, 104-06B, 104-10B.
Page 100-06A is out of focus on the microfilm.

The name of each image file is the page number. (In the case of 1880, 1900, 1910,
and 1920 census, the file name includes both the Enumeration District and the
page number.)

The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated
in each Enumeration District:
Arlington Township: ED 099
Cold Spring Township: ED 100
Dawson Township & St. James Township: ED 101
Dillon Township: ED 102
South Dillon Township: ED 103
Liberty Township: ED 104
Meramec Township: ED 105
Miller Township: ED 106
Rolla Township: ED 107
City of Rolla: ED 108
Spring Creek Township: ED 109-110

The 1900 Phelps County, Missouri, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650