Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1840 Morgan County, Missouri, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Jo Ann Dopp (vdopp.jo@verizon.net) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1840 Morgan County, Missouri, Census contains 53 pages (census
images), numbered 167 (title page), then 168A through 193B.

The name of each image file is the page number. (In the case of 1880, 1900, 1910,
and 1920 census, the file name includes both the Enumeration District and the
page number.)

Page numbers for specific county subdivisions are as follows:
Moreau Township: 168A-171B
Haw Creek Township: 172A-174B
Willow Fork Township: 175A-180B
Richland Township: 181A-186B
Osage Township: 187A-190B
Buffalo Township: 191A-191B

The 1840 Morgan County, Missouri, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650