Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1920 Howell County, Missouri, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Janis Walker Gilmore (rajanisg@earthlink.net) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1920 Howell County, Missouri, Census contains 443 pages (census
images) in Enumeration Districts 086 through 105.
The following pages were not copied from the microfilm, as they are blank:
086-01B, 087-01B, 087-02B, 087-03B, 087-04B, 087-05B, 087-06B, 087-07B,
087-08B, 087-09B, 087-10B, 087-11B, 087-12B, 087-13B, 087-14B, 087-15B,
087-16B, 087-17B, and 090-08B.

The name of each image file is the page number. (In the case of 1880, 1900, 1910,
and 1920 census, the file name includes both the Enumeration District and the
page number.)

The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated
in each Enumeration District:
Benton Township: ED 086
Benton Township South: ED 087
Chapel Township: ED 088
Dry Creek Township: ED 089
Goldsberry Township: ED 090
Howell Township: ED 091
Howell Township South: ED 092
Howell Township, West Plains City: ED 093-094
Hutton Valley Township: ED 095
Myatt Township: ED 096
Siloam Springs Township: ED 097
Sisson Township: ED 098-099
South Fork Township: ED 100
Spring Creek Township: ED 101-102
Willow Springs Township South: ED 103
Willow Springs Township: ED 104
Willow Springs Township, Willow Springs City: ED 105

The 1920 Howell County, Missouri, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650