Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1910 Howell County, Missouri, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Janis Walker Gilmore (rajanisg@earthlink.net) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1910 Howell County, Missouri, Census contains 467 pages (census
images) in Enumeration Districts 75 through 94.
The following pages were not copied from the microfilm, as they are blank:
75-10B, 82-07B, 83-01B, 86-03B, 86-07B, 94-15B, and 94-16B.
The handwriting on many of the pages is very faint and difficult to read
on the microfilm, particularly in Enumeration Districts 82 and 93.
All of the B pages are misnumbered on the film in Enumeration District 92.

The name of each image file is the page number. (In the case of 1880, 1900, 1910,
and 1920 census, the file name includes both the Enumeration District and the
page number.)

The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated
in each Enumeration District:
Benton Township (north half): ED 75
Benton Township: ED 76
Chapel Township: ED 77
Dry Creek Township: ED 78
Goldsberry Township: ED 79
Howell Township (north half): ED 80
Howell Township: ED 81
West Plains City, Wards 1 and 3: ED 82
West Plains City, Wards 2 and 4: ED 83
Hutton Valley Township: ED 84
Myatt Township: ED 85
Siloam Springs Township: ED 86
Sisson Township: ED 87
West Sisson Township: ED 88
South Fork Township: ED 89
Spring Creek Township: ED 90
Spring Creek Township (south half): ED 91
Willow Springs Township: ED 92-93
Willow Springs City: ED 94

The 1910 Howell County, Missouri, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650