Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1900 Howell County, Missouri, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Janis Walker Gilmore (rajanisg@earthlink.net) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1900 Howell County, Missouri, Census contains 448 pages (census
images) in Enumeration Districts 50 through 63.
The following pages were not copied from the microfilm, as they are blank:
52-14B, 55-10B, and 60-16B.
Page 31-16B is out of focus on the microfilm.

The name of each image file is the page number. (In the case of 1880, 1900, 1910,
and 1920 census, the file name includes both the Enumeration District and the
page number.)

The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated
in each Enumeration District:
Benton Township: ED 50-51
Goldsberry Township: ED 52-01A through 52-14A
Chapel Township: ED 52-15A through 52-23A
Dry Creek Township: ED 53
Howell Township: ED 54
West Plains City: ED 55
Hutton Valley Township: ED 56
Myatt Township: ED 57
Sisson Township: ED 58
South Fork Township: ED 59
Spring Creek Township: ED 60
Willow Springs Township: ED 61
Willow Springs, Willow Springs Township: ED 62
Siloam Springs City, Siloam Springs Township: ED 63

The 1900 Howell County, Missouri, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650