Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1910 Henry County, Missouri, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of James Sargent and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1910 Henry County, Missouri, Census contains 583 pages (census
images) in Enumeration Districts 078 through 101.
The following pages were not copied from the microfilm, as they are blank:
084-08B, 084-09B, 085-13B, 086-13B, 088-16B, 091-15B, 091-16B, and 097-08B.

The name of each image file is the page number. (In the case of 1880, 1900, 1910,
and 1920 census, the file name includes both the Enumeration District and the
page number.)

The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated
in each Enumeration District:
Bear Creek Township: ED 078
Bethlehem Township: ED 079
Big Creek Township: ED 080
Bogard Township: ED 081
Clinton Township: ED 082
Clinton City, Ward 1: ED 083
Clinton City, Ward 2: ED 084
Clinton City, Ward 3: ED 085
Clinton City, Ward 4: ED 086
Davis Township: ED 087
Deepwater Township: ED 088
Deer Creek Township: ED 089
Fairview Township: ED 090
Deepwater City: ED 091
Fields Creek Township: ED 092-01A through 092-06B
Honey Creek Township: ED 092-07A through 092-13A
Leesville Township: ED 093
Osage Township: ED 094
Shawnee Township: ED 095
Springfield Township: ED 096
Tebo Township: ED 097
Walker Township: ED 098
White Oak Township: ED 099
Windsor Township: ED 100
Windsor City: ED 101

The 1910 Henry County, Missouri, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650