MiGenWeb's Archives

Submitters E-mail Address

To help reduce the work load, of keeping up with the changing e-mail address of the submitter, we will be keeping their address here.
This will enable us to make the changes to the address eaiser and allow me more time to upload new files.




CLICK ON A LETTER TO FIND THE PERSON YOUR LOOKING FOR
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  • Mary Adams, MMTMA@aol.com
  • Judith Weeks Ancell, jancell@spro.net
  • Andrew A. Antonovich, andyaa1@juno.com
  • Judy Ardine, downeast@tir.com
  • A
    B
  • Eva Bachman,
  • Dale Baker, DbakedMax@aol.com
  • M. J. Baker, bakermj@voyager.net
  • Susan Mocsny Baker, SBaker826@aol.com
  • Norman Bancroft,
  • Charlene Bauer, cbauer@accnorwalk.com
  • Patricia Billings, pbgene@hotmail.com
  • Loretta Bristol-Baughan, autumnskye@earthlink.net
  • Linda Beauchamp,
  • Janice Beebe,
  • Sherlene Belden, sbelden@accn.org
  • Chi (Rouse) Benedict, AislynHaze@comcast.net
  • Caral Mechling-Bennett, CMechlingB@aol.com
  • Debbie Bert,
  • Pat Bigsby,
  • Billnan,
  • Rebecca Bishop,
  • Kelly Courtney-Blizzard, k.blizzard@verizon.net
  • Jerry J. Bohnett,
  • Vicki Bonasse,
  • Katherine Rinehart-Boshoven, Kboshoven@aol.com
  • Joan Brausch,
  • Byron Bray, byron.bray@cmug.com
  • Sue Bromley,
  • Joseph Brooks,
  • Brenda Broussard, ranxerox@ghg.net
  • H. Andrew Brown,
  • Ken Brown,
  • Jerry Brown,
  • Michael Brown, caycedo@hotmail.com
  • Cindy Bryant,
  • Darlene Buell, darlene.buell@frucon.com
  • Lori Buchanan, 140140@hughes.net
  • Bert Buchler,
  • Bonnie Burkhardt,
  • Cathy Burnsed, cburnsed@mci2000.com
  • Barbara Butler,
  • Patricia Butler, butler4@frontiernet.net
  • Janet Pfluge-Cain,
  • Dave Callahan,
  • Joyce Andrews Cameron,
  • Sue Carlson, suecarlson@binet.net
  • Diana Carmack, Dcarma@aol.com
  • Linda Carman, carman@btigate.com
  • Melissa Carpenter, a9803@hotmail.com
  • Ronald Carlton, rcarlton@flash.net
  • Sherry Carsten,
  • Holly Childs, vchilds@childsfamily.com
  • Sally Childs, Sad2sac@aol.com
  • Joseph Chodacki,
  • David Clark,
  • Kathy Clark, ameagle01@voyager.net
  • Carmen Clouse-McDonald, carmie1969@hotmail.com
  • Douglas Cobb, cobbd@state.mi.us
  • Hazel Colburn,
  • Marci Cole, mlcole@bu.edu
  • Ruby Coleman, rcoleman@inebraska.com
  • Katie Cook,
  • Diana Coon, pete@inter-linc.net
  • Judy Cozart,
  • Maggie Critchfield, RCritch876@aol.com
  • Nancy Crocetti, XNShierx@aol.com
  • Mike Cunningham,
  • Anne Taylor-Czaplewski, czaplewska@aol.com
  • C
    D
  • Nancy Dalle, mdalle@accessus.net
  • Diane Davis, MD4DAVIS@aol.com
  • Sue Davis, Smgdavis@aol.com
  • Mary Del Rivett, mrivette@home.com
  • Arthur F. Dembinski, artfd@hotmail.com
  • Mark vonDestinon , vondesti@cochise.cc.az.us
  • Sue DeHaan, cheshire@btc-bci.com
  • Doris Demet, tldemet@att.net
  • Pat DeVore, jwd457@aol.com
  • Luann DeVries, devries@macatawa.org
  • Jack & Marianne Dibean, jackdibean@modempool.com
  • Jeannette Dickerson, jeanette@lni.net
  • Barbara DiMunno,
  • Dawn Disbrow,
  • Dkbtmf@aol.com
  • Douglas Doane,
  • Marcy Dodges, MDodge00@aol.com
  • Sue Ann Douglas, sueanndouglas12@sbcglobal.net
  • Betty Driscoll, bdriscoll@voyager.net
  • Linda C. Driscoll, lcdris@burgoyne.com
  • Roxanne Kent-Drury, rkdrury@NKU.EDU
  • Cynthia Duhamel,
  • Scott Duncan,
  • Carleton C. Ealy, otac@aol.com
  • Debra Eddy, eddyb@voyager.net
  • Marcie Beauch-Emch, memch271@aol.com
  • Fred C Emerson, FCEmerson@aol.com
  • E
    F
  • fairmanj@juno.com, invalid
  • Leroy & Janet Farris, J.Farris@att.net
  • Liz Ferguson,
  • Kenna Wiggins Fetherolf , KFether123@aol.com
  • Jane Willey-Fey, LadyMaat61@aol.com
  • Denise S. Flynn, neesflynn@yahoo.com
  • Traci Foster, CaRose1967@aol.com
  • Lynn Fraser, LE222@AOL.COM
  • Denise Frederick, tfred@voyager.net
  • Vickie Friddle,
  • Ron Fuller,
  • Patricia Fuller, fullerpa@pilot.msu.edu
  • Jan Galloway, JanGalloway@aol.com
  • Ruth (Phillips) Garrison,
  • Josephine Reed Garzelloni, josie@voyager.net
  • Anita Gauld,
  • Bruce Gerber, ISCM.BWG@eudoramail.com
  • Barry L. Gibson, blgibson1@msn.com
  • D W Golfer, DWGolfer@aol.com
  • Carol Goodroe,
  • Carol Gore, lyonsden1@alltel.net
  • Shirley and Karen Gorman, sgorman@shianet.org
  • Skip Gottfried, Witan1@aol.com
  • Carole Greenwood, HafnerHunt@aol.com
  • Rebecca Gregg, greggstrucking@advnet.net
  • Candy Grubb, candyg@theofficenet.com
  • Lila Grummet, lgrummet@altelco.net
  • G
    H
  • Janna Hall, SchwirianJ@aol.com
  • Sherry Harper-Hamblen,
  • Betty Hamilton,
  • Judy Hammond, fredericbaptist@i2k.net
  • Pat Hamp, hamp@voyager.net
  • Shari Handley, shari@tyaskin.com
  • Jackie Hanna,
  • Judy Hardy, judylh@mich.com
  • Laura Hardy,
  • Duane Hargis,
  • Gloria Valley Harrington,
  • Kay Harrision, KHarri5236@aol.com
  • Bill Harvey, BHarvey402@aol.com
  • Wilma (Fleming) Hayne,
  • Fran Hazelton, Louise8@shianet.org
  • Frank Heger,
  • Hertime,
  • Joe & Michele Hicks, hicksfamilygenie@comcast.net
  • Kathleen Jackman-Hiltunen, Rhiltu4119@aol.com
  • Sandra Hoard, hoard98@hotmail.com
  • Eric Hodson, ehodson@citytel.net
  • Olive Hoffman, grannygoose3@mchsi.com
  • Jane Hunter Hodgson,
  • Connie Hollis, wishbone@cybersol.com
  • Betty Hompoth,
  • Anne Hood,
  • Tracy Houston, TreSearch3@aol.com
  • Terri Rene (DaVar) Howard, brianter@macatawa.org
  • Terry E Howard,
  • Sarah Howard, sjhoward375@yahoo.com
  • Janet Myrant-Hubbard,
  • J R Hughes,
  • Pat Hults, hultsp@midtel.net
  • Beth Hunt, kazze@accnorwalk.com
  • JoAnn Irwin,
  • I
    J
  • L Jacobs,
  • Rita Jacobs,
  • Margaret James, margaretj@earthlink.net
  • Sally S Jankowski, sally_jankowski@msn.com
  • Judy Jarve, jjarve@ccisd.k12.mi.us
  • Jeanine Jeffrey, jeaninej@iwon.com
  • Richard Jilbert,
  • Jo, ajsent1@email.msn.com
  • Elaine Johnson,
  • Karen Johnson, kj945@iserv.net
  • Pat Johnson,
  • Linda Johnston, ljohnston@nethawk.com
  • Carolyn Mathis Jones,
  • Mary Kane,
  • Paul M Kankula,
  • kate984u@sprint.ca, invalid
  • Gina Keitz, ginakeitz@aol.com
  • Charles Paul Keller, Corpmiz@aol.com
  • Kelly,
  • Laury F. Kendall, lkendall@netonecom.net
  • Lori Kennedy,
  • Carmen Coleman-Keys, carmenk@ix.netcom.com
  • Klvjjs@aol.com,invalid
  • Rosalie Kimmerly,
  • Judy King, jak6241@greatlakes.net
  • Kernie L. King,
  • Benjamin L. Kinsey,
  • Robert M. Kipke,
  • Marcia Kuder, Marcie4fun@aol.com
  • Charla Kurtz, ckurtz@alltel.net
  • Dawn Kyllonen,
  • K
    L
  • Marilyn Lane,
  • Jo Ellen Langwell, JLangw2826@aol.com
  • Vicki Larson, VLarson@Aol.com
  • Catherine Lauer, clauer@orednet.org
  • Kathy Lauscher,
  • Mary Lea,
  • Mary Lee,
  • Barbara Lesser, bless@oregontrail.net
  • Jeff Leydorf, leydorfj@edzone.net
  • JLeve10494@aol.com
  • Kathy Linderholm, Sunny2345@aol.com
  • Daniel Linderman, danwlind@voyager.net
  • Judy Lindquist, cjjslind@charter.net
  • Jan Linser, jlinser@mail.deerriver.net
  • Matthew Lipsey, lipsey@pilot.msu.edu
  • Jean Loehde, JLoehde@aol.com
  • Richard Lundeen,
  • Bob and Avery Lyon, lyonro@pilot.msu.edu
  • J. Maccon, JMaccon425@aol.com
  • Beth MacDonald, bmacd@dmci.net
  • Brett MacDonald,
  • Andrew MacLaney, amaclaney@hotmail.com
  • JoAnn E. Mallas, jmallas@mymtnhome.com
  • Michelle Dice-Mapes,
  • Marennad@aol.com, Marennad@aol.com
  • Margaret, hfish@ix.netcom.com
  • Julie Martin,
  • Karen Massey,
  • Gail Mazzie, tgmaz@klondyke.net
  • Marsha McCarty, marsmc@msgexp.net
  • Patrick McCleary, Patrick@northlink.net
  • Pearl McDonald, pearlharbor@att.net
  • June McDowall, JMatthys@aol.com
  • Carol McKellar,
  • Caroline (Maier) McKelvie,
  • Sandra McLellan, McLellan@LL.MIT.EDU
  • Debbie Mikula,
  • J Miller, MillerJL1@aol.com
  • Sandy Miller, caudell@cboss.com
  • Maria Minear, mminear11@mcn.net
  • Dorothy Moody, janey@ccipost.net
  • Morgan,
  • Barb Manley-Moran, BMoran0016@aol.com
  • Nancy Morefield, toiyabe@qnet.com
  • Cheryl Morris, camorris@mars.ark.com
  • Tracy Morris,
  • Carol Morrison, morrisonel@buckeye-express.com
  • Judy Grier Munson,
  • Marlene Murphy, mjmurphy@mill.tds.net
  • M
    N
  • Frank Nadeau,
  • Diane Needham, DENEEDHAM@peoplepc.com
  • Joyce K. Nickless,
  • Ann Niedzielski,
  • Cat Nielsen, catcn@2c-nrc.com
  • M Norton, MNorton@datawest.net
  • Pat Nowicki,
  • Connie Noyes, cnoyes@goisd.k12.mi.us
  • Linda Atiemo-Obeng,
  • Jennifer O'Connor, jengod@yahoo.com
  • Patti O'Dell,
  • Jill Olmack, Alpenaco@aol.com
  • Diane Oslund, diane@dianesgenealogy.com
  • Lori Otis, webeotis@uswest.net
  • O
    P
  • Sandra Andrews Page,
  • Cathy Palm, JPalm@I-Star.com
  • Rhoda Palmateer,
  • Amy N Parker, Sanilac@aol.com
  • Gordon Pattison,
  • Jolene Pell, jolenemarie@email.com
  • William H. Peltier, bpeltier@bellsouth.net
  • Kathleen Perry, Bonka@lcc.net
  • Bonnie Petee, Globetrotter101@juno.com
  • Beverly Petersen, bapetersen@datacruz.com
  • Nancy Elder Petersen, nancyp@teleport.com
  • Lillian Pfannes, lapfannes@msn.com
  • Sandy Phillips, San323@aol.com
  • Jolene Kelly Piller, famlyfndr@coslink.net
  • Jacquelyn Phelps,
  • Regina Place,
  • Mary Pont, mary_pont@excite.com
  • Bob and Bonnie Pattok,
  • Cathy McCotter Pouls,
  • Ron Prevost, rprevost@evcom.net
  • Q
    R
  • Patrick Rademaker,
  • Debi Raitz, DRaitz@aol.com
  • Jan (Wilson) Ramos, GeneaJan@att.net
  • David Randall, randalltwo@aol.com
  • Susan Kellar Ratcliffe, skrat@midohio.net
  • Alice Raven,
  • Lynn Reaume, Lynn_Reaume@monroemi.org
  • Carol Reedy, pvbcarol@aol.com
  • Colleen Reck, creck@cox.net
  • Janis Reister, jreister@dmci.net
  • Wes Richards, WRich112@aol.com
  • Albert Richardson,
  • Pat Reed, RicketyA@aol.com
  • rmp@mdn.net invalid
  • Ellen Rohr, ellen@linkstothepast.com
  • Ronnie,
  • Lyn Rosecote, Rosecote@aol.com
  • Dick and June Ross,
  • Chi (Rouse) Benedict, AislynHaze@comcast.net
  • Michael Ruddy,
  • C Ryan, CRyan372@aol.com
  • James Sage, jsage@chartermi.net
  • Dave Sanders, davesanders@direcway.com
  • Lynn Seamark,
  • Jan Sedore, am0773@a1access.net
  • Jeffry S. Seldomridge, jds@tele-net.net
  • Karen Schauwecker, karencale@aol.com
  • Jacqueline J. Scherr, JScherr@accny.org
  • Lisa Schmeling,
  • M Schultz, MSchultz@prodigy.net
  • Gay Schuster, gays@mindspring.com
  • Janet Wilkinson-Schwartz, Wilkinschw@aol.com
  • Vicki Scott, giki8336@aol.com
  • Clayton Sharrard, csharrard@advnet.net
  • Cliff Shaw,
  • Jeaneen Shaw,
  • Nancy J Silkey, 598581@twcny.rr.com
  • Bonnie Slater, budgethost@skyenet.net
  • William Smallshaw,
  • Jeannette Gates-Smith,
  • Steven W. Snider, ssnider@rocketmail.com
  • Nancy Soper, jsoper@voyager.net
  • Ronald J. Sortor,
  • Cheryl Demski Speaker, SpeKer@aol.com
  • Jeff Spear, jeffspear@earthlink.net
  • Nancy Spencer, spencergenealogy@msn.com
  • John Springstead, johnda@ameritech.net
  • Sue Stahr, stahrkzo@aol.com
  • Kirt Stalker,
  • Stephinie,
  • Carol Stevens, lashbrooke5@yahoo.com
  • Peter Wilfred Stine, Stine@Faith.Gordon.edu
  • Susan, SUSANLB@AOL.COM
  • Bill Sutherland,
  • Teresa Leak-Sweet, sweets@pathwaynet.com
  • Pamela K. Swiler,
  • S
    T
  • Bryan Taylor, pathfork@earthlink.net
  • Pat and Linda Tilley, lti748@airmail.net
  • Phil Tobias,
  • Tim Totten, ttotten@poboxes.com
  • Anne Townsend,
  • Chuck Townsend, CDT3@PERCEPTIONET.COM
  • Barbara Triphahn, expyour@aol.com
  • Liana Trombley,
  • Theresa Truslow, rtruslow@micron.net
  • U
    V
  • Phyllis Waddell, j.p.waddell@att.net
  • Joe Walsh, JWalsh7766@aol.com
  • Julia Coldren-Walker, FamRSearch@aol.com
  • W.R.Walker,
  • J. Walters, peachesflora@hotmail.com
  • Valdeen Warren, Warrentv@aol.com
  • Jennifer Watters,
  • Angie Wesch,
  • Margaret Wegner, MWTGone@aol.com
  • Angie Wesch, hilavery@hotmail.com
  • M. Sue (Outman) Wells, ewells@mis.net
  • Judy Wendt, judywendt@aol.com
  • Dave Wheeler, dwgolfer@aol.com
  • Douglas Willett,
  • Beth Ellen Wills,
  • Diane Winters,
  • Karen Wolfe, kj945@iserv.net
  • Stewart J.A. Woolever Jr, sjaw@citlink.net
  • Margie Wood,
  • Sherrye Woodworth, SherryeW@aol.com
  • K Wright,
  • Tina Wright, chloeaccardi@hotmail.com
  • wrpete@micron.net
  • Vicki A. Wrubel, vwdw@netzero.net
  • W
    X
  • Ginette VandenOever, g1vanden@airmail.net
  • Mitch Vander Vorst,
  • Mike VanWasshnova, kemp@aaps.k12.mi.us
  • Cheryl Van Wormer,
  • Dennis Van Wormer, Orion26m@aol.com
  • Joyce Van Valkenburg, joycevan@knology.net
  • Sherri VanWyke,
  • Y
    Z
  • Christina Zahn, czangel@ameritech.net
  • Denny Zank, ddzank@yahoo.com