Tioga County Pennsylvania Township Maps

Image Map: This is a clickable image map of townships and boroughs in Tioga County Pennsylvania. A text list of the township maps is shown below. The township images are cropped from a 1/50,000 USGS Geological Survey Map of Tioga County dated 1986; based on 1/24,000 maps dated 1946 (71PR) through 1970. Adjacent counties shown on the image map have active links to their USGS maps.

County Genealogy Sites: There are links to Pennsylvania county USGenWeb sites at the bottom of the Pennsylvania Map Index page.

Pennsylvania Map Index

USGS Map Index

To see the whole county map click here (4.5MB).

Tri-Counties Genealogy & History (Bradford and Tioga Counties in PA and Chemung County, NY)

Tioga County Townships

Brookfield Township Westfield Township Deerfield Township Osceola Township Elkland and Nelson Township Farmington Township Lawrence Township  Jackson Township  Clymer Township Chatham Township Middlebury Township Tioga Township Rutland Township Gaines Township Shippen Township Delmar Township Charleston Township Richmond Township Covington Township Elk Township Morris Township Duncan Township Bloss Township Hamilton Township Liberty Township Ward Township Union Township Sullivan Township New York State Potter County Bradford County Lycoming County

List of Tioga County Township Maps

The list below shows boroughs and villages within each township. To search for cemeteries, villages and other features visit the USGS GNIS site. Check here for information on how to order US Geological Survey Maps of Pennsylvania counties.


Valid HTML 4.01!