USGW Archives
USGenWeb Archives

MN Archives



Click Map for Larger View


Note: Township 155, Ranges 50 through 39 actually include Sections 1 through 6 and portions of Sections 7 through 12 from Township 154, Ranges 50 through 39 which is mostly in Pennington County south of Marshall. Section 6 and portions of Sections 5 and 7 of Township 155 Range 42 (Agder) are actually included in Township 156 Range 42 (East Valley).

County Townships Overview

Eagle Point - T158 R50
Donnelly - T158 R49
Sennot - T158 R48
Augsburg - T158 R47
Nelson Park - T158 R46
Lincoln - T158 R45

East Park - T158 R44
Huntly - T158 R43
Como - T158 R42
Thief Lake - T158 R41
Moose River - T158 R40
Linsell - T158 R39

Fork - T157 R50
Parker - T157 R49
Tamarac - T157 R48
Wanger - T157 R47
Wright - T157 R46
West Valley - T157 R45

New Maine - T157 R44
Spruce Valley - T157 R43
Cedar - T157 R42
Whiteford - T157 R41
Rollis - T157 R40
Veldt - T157 R39

Big Woods - T156 R50
Bloomer - T157 R49
Middle River - T157 R48
Oak Park - T155/T154 R50
Vega - T155/T154 R49
Warrenton - T155/T154 R48

Alma - T156 R47
Foldahl - T156 R46
Marsh Grove - T156 R45
McCrea - T155/T154 R47
Comstock - T155/T154 R46
Viking - T155/T154 R45

New Folden - T156 R44
Holt - T156 R43
East Valley - T156/T155 R42
New Solum - T155/T154 R44
Excel - T155/T154 R43
Agder - T155/T154 R42

Mud Lake - T156 R41
Eckvoll - T156 R40
Valley - T156 R39
Grand Plain - T155/T154 R41
Moylan - T155/T154 R40
Espelie - T155/T154 R39

USGenWeb Archives Minnesota Digital Maps Index

We welcome your contributions!
Contact Mike Peterson,
Minnesota Digital Maps Library Coordinator
Updated 29 August 2020
Copyright Notice: Material [Note: materials marked with ** are not part of this copyright notice] remains property of the submitter along with any submitter copyrights and appears herein with permission or is used under provisions of fair use. Material may be used for personal research and may NOT be reproduced for profit. Non-profit entities should get written permission from submitter.