Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1930 Lincoln Parish, Louisiana, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Anna Attenberry, Jo Autrey (jautrey9@attbi.com), Ray Bartlett (rbartlett@bellsouth.net), Ann Bonner (gbonner@sprhill.net), Glenda Campbell (gkc536@bellsouth.net), Tommy Goodwin (unquint@aol.com), Frances Hale (phale@bayou.com), Linda Heath (msheath@swbell.net), Tim Holstead (tim@holstead.net), David Lewis (lewisloo@pacbell.net), Rachel May, Ray Skinner (rayskin@att.net), Linda Tiffin (lstiffin@aol.com), Debra Vannucci (vannucci@bellsouth.net), and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1930 Lincoln Parish, Louisiana, Census contains 466 pages (census
images) in Enumeration Districts 01 through 19. (The full Enumeration
District citations are actually 31-01 through 31-19, but 31 is merely the
code number for all of Lincoln Parish in the 1930 Census.)
Page 14-02B was not copied from the microfilm, as it is blank.

The name of each image file is the Enumeration District number followed by
the page number.

The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated
in each Enumeration District:
Ruston Town, Ward 1: ED 01
Ruston Town, Ward 2: ED 02
Ruston Town, Ward 3: ED 03
Ruston Town, Ward 4: ED 04
Louisiana Methodist Orphanage, Ruston Town, Ward 4: ED 05
Police Jury Ward 1: ED 06-07
Police Jury Ward 2: ED 08-09
Police Jury Ward 3: ED 10
Choudrant Village, Police Jury Ward 4: ED 11
Police Jury Ward 4: ED 12-13
Police Jury Ward 5: ED 14-15
Dubach Village, Police Jury Ward 6: ED 16
Police Jury Ward 6: ED 17
Police Jury Ward 7: ED 18
Police Jury Ward 8: ED 19

The 1930 Lincoln Parish, Louisiana, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650