Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1900 Comanche County, Kansas, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Buddie Neatherlin (nebbins69@hotmail.com) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1900 Comanche County, Kansas, Census contains 38 pages (census images)
in Enumeration Districts 32 through 34.
Pages 34-04B and 34-05B were not copied from the microfilm, as they are blank.

The name of each image file is the Enumeration District number followed by
the page number.

The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated
in each Enumeration District:
Irwin Township: ED 32-01A
Protection Township: ED 32-01B through 32-04A
Valley Township: ED 32-04B through 32-05A
Aviller Township: ED 32-05B through 32-06B
Coldwater, Coldwater Township: ED 33-01A through 33-03B
Coldwater Township: ED 33-04A through 33-07B
Nescatunga Township: ED 33-08A through 33-08B
Powell Township: ED 34-01A through 34-02B
Logan Township: ED 34-03A through 34-04A
Rumsey Township: ED 34-05A
Skinner Township: ED 34-06A through 34-06B

The 1900 Comanche County, Kansas, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650