Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1860 Henderson County, Illinois, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Connie Bates (clbates@gte.net) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1860 Henderson County, Illinois, Census contains 262 pages (census images),
numbered 267 through 538.
The following pages were not copied from the microfilm, as they are blank:
330, 347, 402, 414, 460, 468, 501, 512, 534, and 536.

The name of each image file is the page number. (In the case of 1880, 1900, 1910,
and 1920 census, the file name includes both the Enumeration District and the
page number.)

Page numbers for specific county subdivisions are as follows:
Township 12N 5W: 267-269
Township 12N 4W: 270-282
Town of Oquawka: 283-323
Township 11N 5W: 324-329
Township 11N 4W: 331-361
Township 10N 5W: 362-374
Oquawka Junction: 375-376
Township 10N 4W: 377-401
Town of Biggsville: 403-404
Township 10N 6W: 405-406
Township 9N 6W: 407-412
Town of Shokokon: 413
Township 9N 5W: 415-436, 446-449
Township 9N 4W: 437-445, 450-459
Town of Warren: 461-464
Town of Olena: 465-467
Township 8N 4W: 469-486
Town of Raritan : 487-488
Township 8N 5W: 489-511
Town of Terre Haute: 513-516
Township 8N 6W: 517-533
Township 8N 5W: 535
Dallas City: 537-538

The 1860 Henderson County, Illinois, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650