Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1860 Monona County, Iowa, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Todd Myers (tandjmyers@email.msn.com) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1860 Monona County, Iowa, Census contains 24 pages (census images),
numbered 379 through 402.

The name of each image file is the page number. (In the case of 1880, 1900, 1910,
and 1920 census, the file name includes both the Enumeration District and the
page number.)

Page numbers for specific county subdivisions are as follows:
Mapleton Township: 379-382
Kennebec Township: 382-384
Franklin Township: 384-392
Belvadere Township: 393-396
Preparation Township: 397-398
Boyer Township: 398-399
West Fork Township: 400-401
Ashton Township: 401-402

The 1860 Monona County, Iowa, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650