Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1910 Keokuk County, Iowa, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of John Vineyard (johnvineyard@yahoo.com) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1910 Keokuk County, Iowa, Census contains 443 pages (census images) in
Enumeration Districts 42 through 61.
The following pages were not copied from the microfilm, as they are blank:
50-03B, 52-11B, 53-10B, and 53-13B.

The name of each image file is the page number. (In the case of 1880, 1900, 1910,
and 1920 census, the file name includes both the Enumeration District and the
page number.)

The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated
in each Enumeration District:
Adams Township: ED 42
Benton Township: ED 43-44
Clear Creek Township: ED 45
East Lancaster Township: ED 46
English River Township: ED 47
German Township: ED 48
Jackson Township: ED 49
Lafayette Township: ED 50-51
Liberty Township: ED 52
Prairie Township: ED 53
Richland Township: ED 54
Sigourney Township: ED 55
Steady Run Township: ED 56
Van Buren Township: ED 57
Warren Township: ED 58
Washington Township: ED 59-60
West Lancaster Township: ED 61

The 1910 Keokuk County, Iowa, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650