Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1930 Brevard County, Florida, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of the Brevard Genealogical Society (http://www.rootsweb.com/~flbgs/) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1930 Brevard County, Florida, Census contains 304 pages (census images)
in Enumeration Districts 01 through 37. (The full Enumeration
District citations are actually 05-01 through 05-37, but 05 is merely the
code number for all of Brevard County in the 1930 Census.)
The handwriting in ED 29 is very faint and mostly illegible on the microfilm.
The following pages were not copied from the microfilm, as they are blank:
02-22B, 02-23B, 03-02B, 05-01B, 05-02B, 05-03B, 05-04B, 05-05B, 05-06B, 05-07B,
05-08B, 05-09B, 05-10B, 05-11B, 06-01B, 06-02B, 06-03B, 06-04B, and 06-05B.

The name of each image file is the Enumeration District number followed by
the page number.

The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated
in each Enumeration District:
Precinct 1, La Grange: ED 01
Titusville City: ED 02
Precinct 2, outside of Titusville City: ED 03
Precinct 3, City Point: ED 04
Rockledge City: ED 05
Precinct 4, outside of Rockledge City: ED 06
Eau Gallie City: ED 07
Precinct 5, outside of Eau Gallie City: ED 08
Melbourne City: ED 09
Melbourne Beach Town: ED 10
Precinct 6, outside of Melbourne City: ED 11
Malabar Town: ED 12
Precinct 7, outside of Malabar Town: ED 13
Precinct 8: ED 14
Precinct 9, Banyan, Lotus & Tropic Towns: ED 15
Precinct 10, Georgiana: ED 16
Precinct 11, Merritt: ED 17
Precinct 12, Haulover: ED 18
Precinct 13, Canaveral: ED 19
Precinct 14, Nilson: ED 20
Precinct 15, Courtenay: ED 21
Mims City: ED 22
Precinct 16, outside of Mims City: ED 23
Palm Bay: ED 24
Precinct 17, Tillman, outside of Palm Bay: ED 25
Precinct 18, Micco: ED 26
Precinct 19, Audubon: ED 27
Precinct 20, Orsmo: ED 28
Cocoa Town: ED 29
Precinct 21, outside of Cocoa Town: ED 30
Cocoa Beach Town: ED 31
Precinct 22, Artesia, outside of Cocoa Beach Town: ED 32
Indian River City: ED 33
Precinct 23, outside of Indian River City: ED 34
Precinct 24, Qurantia: ED 35
Scottsmoor City: ED 36
Precinct 25, outside of Scottsmoor City: ED 37

The 1930 Brevard County, Florida, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650