Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1900 Searcy County, Arkansas, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Calvin D. Castleberry (cdcastle@earthlink.net) and Pamela Coleman (pecoleman49@aol.com) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1900 Searcy County, Arkansas, Census contains 266 pages (census
images) in Enumeration Districts 119 through 126.
Page 125-10B was not copied from the microfilm, as it is blank.

The name of each image file is the page number. (In the case of 1880, 1900, 1910,
and 1920 census, the file name includes both the Enumeration District and the
page number.)

The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated
in each Enumeration District:
Bear Creek Township: ED 119
Big Creek Township: ED 120-01A through 120-10B
Long Creek Township: ED 120-11A through 120-14B
Beaver Township: ED 120-15A through 120-18A
Calfcreek Township: ED 121
Campbell Township: ED 122-01A through 122-07B
Wiley Cove Township: ED 122-08A through 122-23B
Mt. Pleasant Township: ED 123-01A through 123-08B
Sulphur Springs Township: ED 123-09A through 123-14A
Prairie Township: ED 124-01A through 124-05B
Richland Township: ED 124-06A through 124-16B
Spring Township: ED 125-01A through 125-10B
Red River Township: ED 125-11A through 125-18B
St. Joe Township: ED 126-01A through 126-09A
Tomahawk Township: ED 126-09B through 126-19A

The 1900 Searcy County, Arkansas, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650