Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1860 Searcy County, Arkansas, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Grant Cole (grant.cole@usa.net) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1860 Searcy County, Arkansas, Census contains 134 pages (census
images), numbered 823 through 957.
Page 862 was not copied from the microfilm, as it is blank.

The name of each image file is the page number.

Page numbers for specific county subdivisions are as follows:
Town of Burrowville: 823-825
Bear Creek Township: 825-839
Bigflat Township: 840-852
Campbell Township: 852-863
Calf Creek Township: 863-874
Richland Township: 874-884
Tomahawk Township: 884-900
Prairie Township: 900-908
Mountain Township: 908-912
Locust Grove Township: 913-928
Cove Township: 928-943
Buffalow Township: 943-946
Sulphur Spring Township: 947-952
Red River Township: 952-957

The 1860 Searcy County, Arkansas, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650