Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1850 Mississippi County, Arkansas, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Cheryl Cummings (lostmycensus@earthlink.net) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1850 Mississippi County, Arkansas, Census contains 39 pages (census images),
numbered 335A through 354A.

The name of each image file is the page number. (In the case of 1880, 1900, 1910,
and 1920 census, the file name includes both the Enumeration District and the
page number.)

Page numbers for specific county subdivisions are as follows:
Monroe Township: 335A-340A
Chickasawba Township: 340B-342B
Canadian Township: 343A-346B
Troy Township: 347A
Scott Township: 347B-348B
Pecan Township: 349A-350A
Swain Township: 350B-352A
Big Lake Township: 352B-354A

The 1850 Mississippi County, Arkansas, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650