Census Images on CD

The donation of the 1920 Lonoke County, Arkansas, Census images for permanent, free display in the USGenWeb Archives was made possible through the generosity of Zelma Bauser (fhla56@aol.com) and the permission of S-K Publications. These census images are copyrighted by S-K Publications and are not to be republished or redistributed without their permission. The images are also available on CD (in a higher-quality format that was reduced when they were converted to .GIF files for the Web) from S-K Publications, PO Box 8173, Wichita KS 67208-0173.

The 1920 Lonoke County, Arkansas, Census contains 687 pages (census
images) in Enumeration Districts 159 through 179.
The following pages were not copied from the microfilm, as they are blank:
160-07B, 162-12B, 164-07B, and 174-02A.

The name of each image file is the Enumeration District number followed by
the page number.

The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated
in each Enumeration District:
Butler Township: ED 159
Carlisle Township: ED 160
Caroline Township: ED 161-01A through 161-10A
Ward Township: ED 161-10B through 161-18A
Totten Township: ED 162-01A through 162-07B
Prairie Township: ED 162-08A through 162-12A
Cleveland Township: ED 162-13A through 162-16B
Oak Grove Township: ED 163-01A through 163-08A
Eagle Township: ED 163-08B through 163-12A
Fletcher Township: ED 164-01A through 164-07A
Hamilton Township: ED 164-08A through 164-13B
Crooked Creek Township: ED 164-14A through 164-29A
Goodrum Township: ED 165-01A through 165-06A
Gray Township: ED 165-06B through 165-10B
Fulton Township: ED 165-11A through 165-15A
Gum Woods Township: ED 166
England Town, Gum Woods Township: ED 167
Indian Bayou Township: ED 168
Isbell Township: ED 169
Lafayette Township: ED 170
Lonoke Township: ED 171
Lonoke Town, Lonoke Township: ED 172
Magness Township: ED 173-01A through 173-06B
York Township: ED 173-07A through 173-21B
Pettus Township: ED 174
Pulaski Township: ED 175
Richwoods Township: ED 176
Scott Township: ED 177
Walls Township: ED 178
Williams Township: ED 179

The 1920 Lonoke County, Arkansas, Census images:


SK Logo
S-K Publications
PO Box 8173
Wichita KS 67208-0173
PH 316-685-3201
FAX 316-685-6650